Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you present yourself with personalized services to surpass your goals, perhaps we could help! Our highly trained staff at Vein & Body Specialists is excited to treat patients in and around Bellevue, Sandusky, Fremont, Norwalk, and the surrounding communities in Ohio with various unique cosmetic interests and ambitions. Over the years, our office has received many reviews from individuals like you who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We encourage you to browse through our collection of testimonials to get an idea of what you might attain when you place your confidence in our staff.

Reviews for Vein & Body Specialists

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Very nice place to be treated for varicose veins and other personal enhancement issues. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I have just started going here, but it seems like I will be happy I picked Vein and Body!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Apr 25 2022

"I had the Opus Laser treatment done, around my eyes, by Jasmine. I personally didnt have ANY pain. I don't have any redness and my eyes feel cool and "energized!!" I go back in 3 weeks. Staff is super friendly and down to earth. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Facebook Mar 14 2022

"I love vein and body! The staff is so friendly and the place is always so clean. Thanks for helping me, Chad!!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Dec 29 2021

"The staff was very nice and friendly always interested in how things in my life was going."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"My daughter and I had facials with Jasmine. Loved it and the staff is wonderful and so engaging :-) Of course, facial was amazing!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"I have had multiple treatments at Vein & Body, and the experience is excellent every time. The staff is friendly and accommodating, and Danielle and Dr. West are knowledgeable, and professional. They put you at ease prior to the procedure, and patiently answer all questions. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Jasmine did an amazing job. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2021

"Had vein treatment today. Very clean and professional. Friendly staff. Informative. Everything was great! Will definitely go back if I need anything else. 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Facebook Feb 06 2021

"I come and see jasmine once a month and have had nothing but great experience and always fare prices and the staff are always very professional and helpful I truly is a great place of business!!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2020

"Today I received the dermaplaning done by Jasmine Hill and I am truly blown away! My skin is glowing! I can’t stop looking in the mirror! I also felt very relaxed and at ease as Jasmine explained and educated me on the entire process. All of the staff at Vein & Body is super friendly and welcoming! I cannot wait to go back! Thank you Jasmine and the entire staff for a great experience and great results!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Facebook Oct 16 2020

"I won a lash lift and tint from a Facebook drawing and I went in about a month ago for it! Jasmine did an AMAZING job. I was a little hesitant that I wouldn’t be able to tell a difference since my lashes aren’t great to begin with.. but instantly could see the length difference when she was finished!! Totally worth it, and would highly recommend Jasmine! Professional, made the whole experience comfortable and highly skilled!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. West is really sweet, and did an awesome job on my first tattoo removal session. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2020

"Very awesome staff, wonderful nurses and doctors"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook May 31 2019

"Not enough thank you’s in the world for the treatment I’ve received over the year for my vein issues. Dr West and staff have been so helpful and so kind every time I walk through the door. My legs are not only feeling better but looking so much better!! I’m amazed at the rather simple procedures to rid me of these ugly and painful varicose veins! Highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Feb 21 2019

"I've been to Vein & Body Specialists a few times for lash services with the beautiful Jasmine. Each and every time I was greeted immediately with a smile by Victoria or Jasmine. Both ladies were easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable while I was there. Office is clean and my lashes looked AWESOME! Jasmine did a spectacular job! See Jasmine, she will not disappoint, I promise you!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2019

"I was very pleased with the patience and kindness I received. was very nervous about my procedure and everyone was super nice and explained everything to me. very personalized appointment... it wasnt in and out. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jan 03 2019

"The entire staff was so helpful and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! Thanks Jasmine!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Nov 10 2018

"Dr. West and his staff are wonderful. They take time to answer all my questions. I am very happy with all my results. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 12 2018

"The professionalism and friendliness of Dr. West and the staff is remarkable! I had a Cool Sculpt treatment, which was painless to the point that I fell asleep! The experience was worth the drive from out of town- it's no wonder that they are the best in Northern Ohio."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2018

"I have been here for Coolsculpting treatments and for treatments on my varicose veins. I am extremely pleased with the practice, the staff and my overall experience. I definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2017

"My treatment was well explained and the staff made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr West and his staff."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.